Marty McLaughlin
Park Commercial Real Estate
2021 President

Charles Neil
Divaris Real Estate
2020 President

Rob Speir, SIOR
Colliers International
2019 President

Meredith Ball
Foundry Commercial
2018 President

Eric Ridlehoover
Cushman & Wakefield
2017 President

R. Keith Bell, CCIM, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield
2016 President

Jessica Brown
Cushman & Wakefield
2015 President

Howard Bissell, III
The Bissell Companies
2014 President

Scott Hensley, CCIM, SIOR
Piedmont Properties of the Carolinas, Inc.
2012-2013 President

Tricia Noble
2012 President

Robby Kirby
MPV Properties
2011 President

Steve Gassaway
2010 President

Rob Pressley, CCIM
MECA Commercial Real Estate
2009 President

Mike Harrell
Beacon Partners
2008 President


Roger Cobb
Selwyn Property Group, Inc.
2007 President

Kent Wood, CCIM
Wood Commercial Properties
2006 President

Chase Monroe, CCIM, SIOR
2005 President

Rob Cochran, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield
2004 President

Bryan Tuttle
The Tuttle Company
2003 President

Alan Lewis
The Keith Corporation
2002 President

John Shell, Jr.
Centurion Management Group, LLC
2001 President

David Goode, SIOR
NAI Southern Real Estate
2000 President

Bailey Patrick
MPV Properties
1999 President

Landon Wyatt, III
Childress Klein Properties
1998 President

Jim Merrifield
MPV Properties
1997 President

Bob Percival, II, SIOR, CPM
SVN | Percival Partners
1996 President

Jim Rogers, CCIM
Flagship Capital Partners, LLC
1993-1995 President

Brett Gray
Cushman & Wakefield
2022 President